Solar Decathlon India- Winners!!

Mehak Gupta, Swarnahiya Ganguly, Vishal Yadav and Arjun Naagal of batch 2019 MBS SPA had participated in Solar Decathlon India 2021-22 in the Community resilience shelter division with Team Tejasvi from IIT Ropar. And they won the first prize in the community resilience shelter division after 9 months of hard work. They all worked under one umbrella for 9 months virtually. The site was in the GolaGhat district of Assam and we made a Community resilience shelter that caters to around 120 people on vernacular architecture named 'Vansha Sahaya'.

    • Solar Decathlon India- Winners!!